V4/V5 - How do I disable a practitioner?

This article relates to version 4 of myPractice and version 5 of Bp Allied. All Documentation links relate to version 4 but the same principles apply in V5.

To disable a Practitioner
  1. Go to SYSTEM
  2. Click OPTIONS
  3. Click USER ADMINISTRATION
  4. Find the practitioner to be disabled by using the arrow keys to move forward and/or backward
  5. Click on the PERMISSIONS tab at the top
  6. Untick the tick box called ACCOUNT ENABLED
  7. Click OK

Feedback and Knowledge Base